016/365: Sunrise Saturday. A New Day!

A new day indeed:

365/016 Sunrise Saturday: A New Day!

Taken early this morning at our dining room using my 50mm lens. The sun was burning my retina but no serious harm done; I liked the image I created for today’s theme!

We just moved to our new place, which explains my one week of absence from posting and taking photos. The view of the backyard is not that great, but it gives an open view of the sunrise which would make for some exciting photo opportunities for me during the morning.

I intend to double up some of my daily posting starting this Monday so I can cover up for the seven missing days that are missing from my Project 365.

For now, I only have this image to share.

Until next time then!

Leave a Reply

