003/365: Danbo Discovers Snow.

We had some blowing snow and high winds yesterday afternoon.

This morning, Danbo finally got out to see some snow in our backyard deck.

003/365:  Danbo Discovers Snow.

It was a surprise to see snow this early Spring, but that’s how fickle and weird the weather is here.

Good stuff, as I’ve always wanted to have a chance at taking an image of Danbo in the snow. It fits my story line as well, as yesterday I posted about how Danbo became self-aware.

Thinking about it now, I am glad I switched to the Panasonic Lumix GF1. It is so small that I can whip it out and just go out and shoot!

I am also glad that I have Danbo. She is such a fine subject to take a picture of; I think you can’t get an ugly picture with her as the model!

More to come; until next time, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

