010/365: Ten Days of Danbo.

Danbo admiring ten days worth of images:

010/365:  Ten Days of Danbo.

I was busy the whole day and had to run some errands and by the time I got home it was already too late in the evening. Worrying that I’ve got nothing for my tenth day, I tried setting up something to shoot. I was able to snap some, but I find that they are not good enough.

Luckily, I have this one image that I’ve been saving up for such this occasion when I couldn’t come up with nothing and have something to upload before the day ends.

I really didn’t want to break the chain I have achieved so far. Wow, ten days. I cheated a bit as the above image was not taken today, but hey, I will not be too hard on myself and just take it in stride.

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day (or evening)!

Leave a Reply

