014/365: Danbo Gets A Bike.

A new bike made Danbo’s eyes light up:

014/365:  Danbo Gets A Bike.

Is she done with skateboarding?

I was at Walmart yesterday and browsed the section where I found Danbo’s miniature skateboard. I saw some scale motorcycles but decided to get a BMX bicycle instead.

It’s funny; I am spoiling Little Danbo with gifts. The question is, I refer to her as a “She”; why is she getting a lot of toys meant for boys?

Maybe I am just liberal minded and see things gender-equally!

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

