029/365: Mirror, Mirror On The Wall…

Who’s the cutest one of all?

029/365:  Mirror, Mirror On The Wall...

Some Danbo Vanity this morning. I just couldn’t resist doing one.

I wanted to dress her up with beads and all, but I just decided on doing her naked for now.

I also wanted to capture her in this head tilt. I liked it a lot as it added a bit of extra personality to Danbo. I say that because when working in animation, a simple head tilt of the character can add a lot of appeal.

I feel that Danbo has a lot of appeal in this image.

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

