038/365: Behind Every Sad and Lonely Day Is A Surprisingly Bright And Happy Tomorrow!

Sadness can last one, maybe two days but tomorrow all the loneliness will definitely be going away:

038/365:  Behind Every Sad and Lonely Day Is A Surprisingly Bright And Happy Tomorrow!

Oh boy, I am pretty much stoked this morning! Actually, I was feeling that way already yesterday afternoon.

The reason for my joy is that something arrived in post that I wasn’t expecting to arrive in maybe another couple of weeks. I say that my expected time of arrival for the shipment is just that because of my previous shipping experience with the company from where I ordered the item, but said company came through on their promise of 7-14 business day delivery and that was a pleasant surprise for me!

Hopefully, it would be a really pleasant surprise for my Danbo, who has been feeling quite sad and lonely the couple of days after I abruptly took her out from her motorcycle fantasies. That had to be done because of the developments I just mentioned.

I am resisting the urge to post images of what came with the shipment but I will definitely will on the next post to keep with the storyline that I am trying to follow. For those in the know, yes, they finally arrived and I mark today as their official birthday!

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

