055/365: A Game Of LeapFrog!

After a few days of active outdoor activities, Danbo and the Twins decide to bring the fun indoors:

055/365:  A Game Of LeapFrog!

An impromptu set up that I thought would not work, but did as I honestly don’t have anything this morning. However, I’ve been pre-visualizing this since yesterday but was just not sure if it would work.

I really wanted to push the boundaries when it comes to posing Danbo as most of the images that you will see of it has Danbo posed in quite a similar manner. The novelty of the simple, blocky, robot-like stiff pose has wore off on me and I wanted to experiment to come up with new and unique ideas. I believe I was the very first to do Danbo in this pose:

As for the leapfrog thing, I hope I was able to break new ground with it!

I like it a lot and now I feel more inspired to come up with something new, although I will try to conserve it as I don’t want to burn out.

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

