064/365: The Three Wise Danbos.

Speak no evil, see no evil, hear no evil:

064/365:  The Three Wise Danbos.

We are just not sure if that is in the correct order!

Agonized about what to do for today so I had to rely on this Japanese proverb which I had visualized a long time ago for inspiration.

I also tried one of the coloured poster boards that I bought recently as the background. I think it’s too garish and I might tone using such colours down in future set ups.

It’s just a one light set up, with my desk lamp directly overhead Danbo and the Twins. I played around with the position to get the right light and shadow effect that I wanted.

I had something else in mind for today’s scene, but when I was setting it up it was far from what I have envisioned so I abandoned it. I have to say it again: coming up with something new and original each and every day is becoming really, really hard now!

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

