081/365: “I Want To Play Under The Cup Too.”

Danbo finds herself moderating the Twin’s idea of play:

081/365:  "I Want To Play Under The Cup Too!."

Looks like there are some slight personality difference between the Little Ones!

Honestly, not much idea for me today. After a week of alternating my animation work with helping out with landscaping our yard, I am pretty much spent. I still have to complete some left over animation work to meet this week’s deadline and it pretty much occupies all my concentration so coming up with something new for the Danbo family was not that great. Oh well.

Hopefully, something more exciting will come in the next few days. For now, I need to go back to work!

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

