098/365: That’s Not How It’s Supposed To Look Like.

Given a free hand, the Twins are having a tiny bit of a trouble putting it together:

09/365:  That's Not How It's Supposed To Look Like.

Wow, I am getting really excited about the new arrival and I can’t wait to see what will happen.

Right out of the box, the poor thing ended up dis-assembled right away. I feel sorry for the little guy, but the story line necessitated it. It’s a good thing that the Revoltech joints stand up very well to abuse.

I just had to say that since I started doing my Danbo project, I had numerous inquiries on where to get them. I get mine from yesasia.com.

Here’s the link for the Big Danbo:

The link for the Mini Danbo.

I must have sent people who wanted to get Danbo that link countless times and may have in a way had a hand as to why it is running low in stock right now. I should get a referral fee for that. 🙂

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day.

5 thoughts on “098/365: That’s Not How It’s Supposed To Look Like.

  1. THIS IS AMAZING!
    how much was that little guy>
    it’s out of stock at the moment, so i cant even see the price
    but the big one is a bit too expensive for me … how big are they (dimensions)

    1. Hi Mike,

      The Big Danbo is around around 5″ high and the Little Danbo is 3″ high.

      The Little Guy on yesasia.com has increased in price recently, probably due to it’s popularity. I got mine for around $24 US back then.

      Randy

Leave a Reply

