119/365: Say Cheese!

Just an impromptu afternoon taking pictures at our backyard:

119/365: Say Cheese!

What the Little One got:

Danbo Snapshot

I feel like I am repeating myself with this one, as this is the third time I have used this scene.

I can’t help myself. When I tried to stage a scene earlier in the day, the overcast lighting was not giving me favorable results. After running some errands and getting home, the Sun finally appeared behind the clouds. When I went to our backyard to scout for a good angle, I keep returning to this scene.

As you can see, it is really hard to keep everything fresh with this 365 Days of Danbo Project.

Okay, I think I am being too hard on myself again. I need to cool down.

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

4 thoughts on “119/365: Say Cheese!

Leave a Reply

