120/365: Enjoying Some Treats.

My Little Danbo Family enjoying some leftover treats from last Halloween. It was a poor turnout that night, so we were left with a lot of the goodies:

120/365:  Enjoying Some Treats.

A bit uninspired today as I was quite busy with work and had no time to think of a more creative scene. The candies are indeed leftovers from last Halloween and it was indeed a poor turnout here in our community in Airdrie, or at least from where we are. It might be that our address is at the main road and the action might be where the houses are more closer together. A stark difference from last year’s where we spent our Halloween in Calgary and we almost ran out of candies to hand out due to the deluge of costumed kids knocking for Trick or Treat.

Oh man, I worry that I might taken another hiatus after today’s image. After the little camera series I just did, I am finding out that I have nothing to work with once again. Hopefully, something will turn up, otherwise I might take another break for a while and focus on work instead. We shall see.

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

