My Custom-Bodied Traxxas Summit In The Snow.

Just wanted to share a video that I made featuring my Traxxas Summit with a custom body that I scratch-built out of styrene:

I wanted to test-run it to see how it will hold up before proceeding to painting it.

Somehow, all my creative juices went into the making of this one.

Hopefully this latest creative outlet will pave the way for me to jump start my “365 Days Of Danbo” project. It sure will be interesting to incorporate this element to that project.

Until then, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

