147/365: Danbo’s Axial Wraith.

I finally finished putting the Axial Wraith together!

Here’s my Original Danbo raring to do a big reveal:

147/365: Danbo's Axial Wraith.

More of the Axial Wraith will be presented in the next couple of days.

I love how the rig turned out, especially when photographed in low light.

To be honest, I wanted to make a more elaborate unveiling scene for this, but I was also taking photographs of the rig to share in the RC Forum that I frequent.

My Mom is wondering if it is now the RC that being featured instead of Danbo. I can see the concern.

I feel like I am just not into doing elaborate scenes anymore. I just wanted to have fun and come up with a decent image.

Oh well, my views about this will probably change in the days to follow. For now, I like what I am coming up with.

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

One thought on “147/365: Danbo’s Axial Wraith.

  1. It is not a concern, Dong. In fact, I said that you are hitting two birds with one stone. You are making your Danbo visible and working as if they are alive, and you are building your RC at the same time. Di ba okay yon?

Leave a Reply

