152/365: It’s Quite A Puzzle.

My Little Danbo Family discovers the puzzling Rubik’s Cube.

152/365: It's Quite A Puzzle.

I am a fan of this puzzle myself!

We used to have one when it first came out sometime in the middle ’70s. Back then, there was no internet yet so solving it require sourcing those elusive solution booklets. Even with the booklets, I still could not solve it.

Enter the present and with the help of Google, I have learned the algorithms needed to solve one!

The only funny thing was once I stop playing with it for say a few weeks I forget the algorithms and had to start from scratch learning them once again.

Still, a fun way to exercise the brain.

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

