158/365: It’s Yotsuba Koiwai!

Looks like Danbo has a new friend:

158/365: It's Yotsuba Koiwai!

And what a totally cute friend indeed!

I can’t believe I only got this figure now; I should have gotten one when I first came to know about it.

For those who do not know, this is the character Yotsuba Koiwai from the Manga series “Yotsuba”.

She is in fact the main protagonist in that Manga series. Danbo is just a supporting character.

What I have here is the Revoltech version of Yotsuba:

Yotsuba In The Box.

The package arrived yesterday. I ordered it from an eBay store.

The one I got was the Summer Vacation version. This version has a lot more accessories than the first released version of the character:

Yotsuba Box Back.

Like I said before, I can’t believe I only got her just now. I should have gotten one when I first got my first Danbo:

Yotsuba Box Side.

I say that because after taking her out of the box and finally getting to inspect her, I find her totally darn cute!

Here’s proof:

Yotsuba!

Man, I can’t wait to see how she will fare in Danbo’s ongoing adventures!

I will try to do some more write up about her in the next following days. For now, I shall enjoy her cuteness!

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

One thought on “158/365: It’s Yotsuba Koiwai!

  1. So you finally decided to get one of those cutie figure that I wanted to buy for you when I was still working in Taiwan. Hay naku…! Yan ang tinatawag na churvaness…Anyway, enjoy your new source of inspiration, Big Little Boy!

Leave a Reply

