163/365: Winter Snow Fun!

Danbo and Yotsuba racing down a snow slope for some Winter fun:

163/365: Winter Snow Fun!

They are very daring, but I couldn’t imagine myself doing this stunt, LOL!

Quite a challenge composing this shot. I had to hide the fact that I removed Danbo’s legs so she and Yotsuba can fit the yellow cup.

I also had to resort to some “Photoshop Magic” to add that motion blur.

Hey, is that vignetting that I see? It’s been a long time that I added some vignetting in my images!

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

2 thoughts on “163/365: Winter Snow Fun!

  1. Dong, this is really amazing! I don’t know how you do it, but you are able to create movement so seamlessly! And the expression on Yotsuba’s face really says it all – Wheeee!!!

Leave a Reply

