165/365: You’ve Got A Friend In Me!

Well, what do you know?

Danbo and Yotsuba meets a new friend!

Welcome my Revoltech Woody:

165/365: You've Got A Friend In Me!

This is an awesome Revoltech figure! I passed the chance to get this earlier when I saw it in a store a couple of years back. After reading the reviews, I finally decided to get it.

This is the first Revoltech release; there’s a newer version but I opted to stick with the original.

I will see if I can write a short review on this figure in an upcoming post. For now, welcome Woody!

More to come, until the next time, have a nice day!

2 thoughts on “165/365: You’ve Got A Friend In Me!

Leave a Reply

