Danbo Adventures: Danbo Sees Danbo.

Danbo becomes self-aware:

Danbo Adventures: Danbo Sees Danbo.

Danbo Adventures has officially started! I hope that this can be a daily thing for me, meaning, I should create a photo each and everyday.

I decided not to call it a 365 Days or whatever number of days Project to help keep my sanity. It was an arduous task keeping up with my previous 365 Days Project and I failed miserably to complete it. Maybe this one will give me more flexibility.

Let us see how this one goes.

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

