Danbo Adventures: Danbo Shakes Hand.

Saying hello to my New Little Danbo with a hand shake:

Danbo Adventures: Danbo Shakes Hand.

I had this concept in mind from the very first day that my new Revoltech Danboard arrived. I was not able to do this with my previous Revoltech Danboard from my “365 Days of Danbo” Project. Good thing, though, because I was able to set it up with this one.

I love how this adventure is starting out. I wanted to gradually present Danbo as a new arrival. I have some ideas in mind that I hope will be some very creative presentation in the following days.

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

