My Star Wars Fixation and Lightsaber Short Video Demo.

Here’s a short video demonstration of my new Ascend Lightsaber that I got from Genesis Custom Sabers.

Since learning about Walt Disney purchasing LucasFilms and the future plans of that studio to release more Star Wars films in the future, I’ve been fixated with it, particularly with the Lightsaber, the famed weapon popularized by that movie franchise.

I’ve always wanted to have a Lightsaber of my own and I finally did with this Ascend Lightsaber. I love it!

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

