Danbo Blue Hour.

Danbo Blue Hour.

With this much snow in my neck of the woods, I’ve always wanted to take the opportunity to create an image of that beautiful “Blue Hour” that a snowy environment creates hours before the sun rises. Well, one morning I was rewarded with one.

I had this image in my mind for a long time. I found a suitable scarf for Danbo and braved the cold morning to set the scene up. I used a flashlight to create a spotlight over her so that she will be properly lighted. The trick worked!

Very, very happy with how this image turned out! It does pay sometimes to go the extra mile just to get a shot, in this case, braving super cold mornings.

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

3 thoughts on “Danbo Blue Hour.

  1. I do surely look your images…I do know for a fact that if you tag, “photos, life, humor, photography, thoughts” in your post, you will get more likes and views. Just saying in cases you want to bring more traffic to your work in which I think is awesome…:) awesome.

Leave a Reply

