Danbo Cold At The Top Of The World.

Looks like the snow is going away soon, so last chance for us to take advantage of it:

Danbo Cold At The Top Of The World.

Cold, though.

I love how I was able to capture the cool colour of the snow here. It’s really tough to get it right; all that white is screwing up the metering of the camera so it sometimes shows it in grey. This light hue of blue was exactly how I wanted to portray snow in my images. Makes me feel cold. Brrrrr.

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

6 thoughts on “Danbo Cold At The Top Of The World.

    1. It’s a Revoltech Danboard, an action figure based on the Manga “Yotsuba”. It’s actually a “she”. It’s supposed to be a girl dressed up as a cardboard robot.

      1. Ive enjoyed some Manga, but I have not seen any of Yotsuba. I may have to take a look into it. Im not quite sure why but I love the Danboard.

        Thanks for the quick reply!

    1. Whoops, may have answered that through your first question. If you google “Revoltech Danboard” you’ll find more info about her.

Leave a Reply

