Sunset At Sylvan Lake.

One more sunset image captured during our recent trip to Sylvan Lake in Alberta, Canada:

Sunset At Sylvan Lake

I love how my Nikon D7000 rendered this scene straight-out-of-the-camera. I did not do anything to it other than to remove some sensor spots and to add my favourite vignette effect!

I wish I can get more chances at shooting sunset images like these, especially with a body of water present. Maybe I should go out more.

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

