Guess Where I Fetched This Ball?

Her name is “Chichay” and she loves water. She would even jump into a Lake just to fetch a ball:

Guess Where I Fetched The Ball.

Here she is displaying her catch for the day!

Friends visiting from Edmonton brought her along during our recent visit to Sylvan Lake. What an adorable thing!

To be honest, she was quite camera shy at first; I was trying to capture a portrait of her early on and when she saw me pointing the camera at her, she would turn her head away from me. It was only after she was done playing in the Lake that she relaxed a bit and I was able to capture this shot.

Oh, I just had to mention this: I had to wade knee-deep into the Lake just to get this vantage point of the pier. Image worth getting wet!

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

