Danbo Renewal Box!

My new Revoltech Danbo “Renewal Box” has arrived:

Danbo Renewal Box!

What is so special and why did I ordered this? It’s because it features an image created by my Flickr friend and contact, Arielle Nadel!

Here’s Arielle’s Flickr Photostream:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/bunnyrel/favorites/with/10465142903/#photo_10465142903

It was Arielle’s Danbo images that first got me into doing my own Danbo Photography. What’s amazing about her work is that she was able to complete not one, but two “365 Days of Danbo” Projects! She even got a book published!

The box of my Danboard was crumpled a bit due to shipping, but I don’t mind. I shall keep the box as a souvenir of Arielle’s work.

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

