03/60 Danbo Routine Maintenance.

Danbo getting her joints checked:

Danbo Routine Maintenance.

She is, after all, still a Robot.

I’ve decided to try and start another project. I call it “60 Days Of Danbo”.

Less chances for me to fail because I can just change the last two digits to where I would find myself abruptly not posting anymore, LOL!

But seriously: I want this one to succeed!

I have started to write down my ideas on a notepad. In fact, this scene happens to be one of those ideas I wrote down.

Coincidently, one idea got shot down just when I was setting it up. That’s been 50/50 so far on ideas implemented.

Oh well.

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

One thought on “03/60 Danbo Routine Maintenance.

Leave a Reply

