10/10 Danbo In Snow.

Winter is definitely upon us:

Danbo In Snow.

Mother nature dumped a lot of snow at our neck of the woods this weekend. I thought I should take some photos of Danbo in the snow.

Taking pictures in snow can be quite challenging because all that endless white confuses the camera’s metering and would under expose the image, making the snow look gray. I made sure that I chose Spot Metering and metered off Danbo’s face. I was able to get just the right whiteness to the snow with that technique.

I would love to take more photos in the snow, but it’s just too cold to stay outside!

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

