19/20 Danbo Training Wheels.

The only way for Danbo to re-learn how to ride her bike are for some really good set of training wheels:

Danbo Training Wheels.

This idea came up when I was thinking of ways how to balance Danbo while she is riding her bicycle. Previously, I would fashion some kind of support using wires and Photoshop them out of the image. However, I have not been using Photoshop lately and have been doing all my editing exclusively in Adobe Lightroom. Since I don’t want to do any major editing, I just came up with this idea of using the wheels from another toy to help support the bicycle while Danbo is on it.

I might resort to some Photoshop magic soon because what will follow next might need it. Maybe not…

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

