24/60 Danbo Skateboard To The Extreme!

I don’t know how to skateboard, but my Danbo seems to get the hang of it:

Danbo Skateboard To The Extreme.

I actually don’t know how to skateboard but I do get to watch some extreme sports once in a while and am aware of what tricks skateboarders can do. I wanted to create a scene where I can show some extreme pose reminisce of those, particularly a jump trick.

I am using Adobe Lightroom 4 when I processed this image. The cloning/healing tool helped a lot removing some of the things I don’t want to show in the image. However, I find the feature not as powerful as the one in Photoshop, which I still don’t have. I am not sure if the cloning/healing tool of Lightroom 5 is better and that I should upgrade. We shall see.

I am quite happy with this shot, just because it didn’t took me a long time to set it up. One shot and I got my image. That’s how I like it!

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

