25/60 Danbo All Sweaty.

Danbo cools herself down after doing the extreme skateboard tricks that she have:

Danbo All Sweaty.

I had this scene idea while doing the Danbo skateboard tricks. I used a sprayer to spray a fine mist on Danbo’s face to simulate sweat.

I wanted to milk the skateboarding trick theme for all its worth but thought otherwise as I think I have shown enough. I have a couple more ideas for skateboard poses but will probably do it later on as reserves.

To be honest, I can’t think of what theme to do next at the moment. However, the day is just starting and I have the time to come up with something for tomorrow.

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

