37/60 Danbo Getter Arms.

Oh-oh! All this turning into a “Super Danbo” thingie is making Danbo look even weirder:

Danbo Getter Arms.

Can’t blame her for trying to look different, but this might get out of hand!

Tried a different focal length for the lens to shoot a scene this time.

My go to lens is my Nikon 35mm f/1.8. It’s very handy and has quite a good wide angle coverage. I believe it’s the lens that’s always on my camera body most of the time.

This scene was taken with the Nikon 50mm f/1.8. I use it more for portraiture and for when I want a shallow depth-of-field. It works really great with deeper ones too.

More to come! Until the next time, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

