40/60 Danbo Getter Covers Up!

Oh so conservative Danbo Getter! She notices her underthings are showing so she is covering up:

Danbo Getter Covers Up!

Continuing the sage of Danbo as “Danbo Getter”. I am milking it for all its worth!

I had this idea of Danbo covering her middle after looking at herself in the mirror and discovering that, as Getter, her undies are showing.

I wish I could pose this much better, but I am limited by the detachable hands that came with Getter Robo. I had to use the ones that are used to hold Getter’s weapons.

Having fun with this series, I am. Let’s see where it goes!

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

