43/60 Danbo Getter Easier To Hold Stuff.

Danbo is finding that the arms and hands that come with a Getter Robo body make it easier to hold on to stuff:

Danbo Getter Easier To Hold Stuff.

Starting to stretch the Getter Robo theme too thin, I feel.

I am also finding that I am just self-indulging with this particular series. I just love the Revoltech Getter body so much, especially the articulation that it provides. I’m afraid this is not a Danbo anymore.

Things will come to a head soon!

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

