50/60 Danbo Checking Out The Slopes.

Now that she’s got a snowboard, she can’t wait to try it out in the slopes:

Danbo Checking Out The Slopes.

Especially with all the available snow outside!

Hey, that’s weird! Two posts in one day?

I just had to adjust the time of day of my Flickr uploads.

Usually, it’s in the morning, around 6 A.M., local Airdrie time.

However, I found out when the current GMT for the official start of a day on Flickr, and that’s around 5 P.M. from where I am at.

I am now going to set my scenes up during that time of the day and do my uploads during that period from here on. That way, each photo would truly be a photo a day, with just the right time of the day statistic, which is just a few minutes after the official start of a typical Flickr day.

Whatever…

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

