55/60 Danbo Cold Winter World.

Danbo exploring the cold Winter outside:

Danbo Cold Winter World.

Did some off-camera flash lighting here. This was actually taken in the morning, with the sun up and the sky being blue. However, I wanted to try some “strobist” thing.

I bumped up my shutter speed to 1250/sec and attached my Nikon speedlight to a TTL cord. The light is upper left camera. I really liked how it turned out!

Man, I can’t wait to experiment some more with off-camera flash lighting! I just love how gorgeous the images turn out straight out of the camera!

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

