56/60 Danbo One Last Snowboard Trick.

One last trick before she heads indoors:

Danbo One Last Snowboard Trick.

Having fun once again with off-camera flash photography. I am starting to like this technique. I don’t have to do any extreme post-processing when I take photos like this. The images just come out like how I wanted them.

It’s not easy. I have to experiment with different shutter speed and aperture opening settings to get the look that I want. Should I darken the background or should I go natural? Somehow, getting those dark background helps the image pop-out more, at least to my eyes.

I wanted to do more stuff in the snow, but I think it’s time to go back indoors. A few more images to go to complete this project.

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

