57/60 Danbo In From The Cold.

Enjoying a soak in a hot bath to get warm once again:

Danbo In From The Cold.

I would love to keep shooting in the snow, but I do find it difficult because of the cold. It’s good to be setting up a scene indoors once again.

I also tried to use my speed light to light up this scene for the first time. Normally, I would just use the desk lamp that I have and just spot meter off the shadows to make the background white. This time, I was able to get seamless white with the speedlight. I had to experiment with where I should point the speedlight, though.

Oh my! Three more days to go! Guess when the end date of this series will land on?

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

