60/60 Danbo Wishes All A Merry Christmas!

And she’s doing it with a friend familiar to all:

Danbo Wishes You A Merry Christmas!

That completes my 60 Days Of Danbo Project!

I guess it came as a surprise to me that the end date would land on December 24. That’s Christmas Day in other parts of the world!

For those who were following this series, thank you!

I am now contemplating on doing another shot at another “365 Days Of Danbo” this coming New Year, so stay tuned!

Meanwhile, I shall now enjoy my Christmas Break to the fullest! I may sneak in a photo or two until the next series starts. So…

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

