004/365.

By The Window:

Danbo 004/365

Personally, I am loving this title-less and caption-less way of me publishing my Danbo images. It surely is liberating in a way. I don’t have to struggle to come up with something to describe a scene. I find the random-ness of it refreshing!

Oh, I do put some sort of title at the beginning of each post, but that’s it.

It’s also great that have a lot of un-published ones too. I still have to sort them out to see what is appropriate to publish. It might not last long and I may have to come up with something new soon enough.

More to come; until the next time, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

