Danbo is Done.

I am done with Danbo.

The recent passing of my Father-In-Law last January abruptly put the my recent 365 project to an end.

I just can’t continue anymore. Hence, I declare that I am done doing Danbo image projects. Time to move on to something else.

Danbo may appear once in a while, of course! Only, not on a regular basis.

T’was fun doing Danbo scenes. It challenged my creativity and imagination. The flip side is that it can be very pressuring. That takes the fun out of it.

There’s also this thing of trying to one-up the other image with a new one. That’s stressful as well.

So, I am done with Danbo. Thank you for following along.

Leave a Reply

