Traxxas Summit Proline Rat Rod Proline Road Rage.

I updated the look of my Traxxas Summit Rat Rod with a set of Proline Road Rage street tires:

Traxxas Summit Street Look.

Traxxas Summit Street Look.

I plan to use these tires for on-road driving. My other set of tires, the Proline Rock Rage, are for off-road/crawling.

I love how these street tires look:

Traxxas Summit Street Look.

I also have some souvenir scale license plate key chains that was given to me years ago. They work really well as scaled down license plates for my rigs. To the back of Pristine it goes:

Traxxas Summit Street Look.

Thanks for following along!

One thought on “Traxxas Summit Proline Rat Rod Proline Road Rage.

Leave a Reply

