Norscot CAT CT660 Dump Truck Review.

Hello again and welcome to another Danboard review, this time featuring a Norscot CAT CT660 Dump Truck in 1/50 scale:

This is the 1/50 die-cast replica of the CAT CT660, Caterpillar’s dump truck. I got it so that I would have a dump truck for my other 1/50 scale die-cast model, a CAT 336D L Hydraulic Excavator.

I wanted to play around with stop-motion animation. In fact, I already have a trial version of a popular stop-motion animation software. However, I did not use it to create this video. Instead, just like in my earlier video review, I just took a series of photographs and edited them in iMovie. Looks kind of rough, but I needed to get the video out in the fastest way possible, hence that technique. Maybe in the future, I will fully do all using the stop-motion software.

Thanks for viewing!

Leave a Reply

