BB-8 Scanning for Lifeforms in the Snow.

My Tiny BB-8 spending more time outside where it is snowy:

 

22955036119_3e9a0e2cf7_b

 

It was bitter cold when I took this photo.  I wanted to capture the edge of the snow bank where I removed the snow earlier.  To me, it looks like the jagged edge of a snowy cliff.

I also like how BB-8 looks with its red scarf!  It’s the scarf that I use for Danbo when I take her out for snow photos too.  It looks a little raggedy right now, so I might look for a replacement soon when I visit a Dollar store.

Leave a Reply

