BB-8 and AT-AT.

My tiny BB-8 is wondering how something so destructive can be this cute:

 

23338148670_94d7b4bfb5_c

 

That’s the LEGO Microfighters Series 2 AT-AT.  For die hard Star Wars fans, an AT-AT is an armoured walking vehicle that has a lot of destructive force.  It was one of a number of armoured vehicles that attacked the Rebel’s base in the Planet Hoth.

I find myself going an extra mile again just to make my photos look better.  I was at Walmart this morning to get some foam whiteboard and other coloured posterboards that I can use for backgrounds when setting up my scene.  Dedication.

Leave a Reply

