BB-8 “I think it found the Droid that we’re looking for.”

Says the Clone Trooper to the AT-AT Driver:

 

23696786405_db89685481_c

 

It was the first time since I started this series with BB-8 that I struggled to come up with an image.  Earlier I wanted to use a box of Ferrero-Rocher chocolates that we got as a gift as props for my scene.  However, the images that I was getting was not to my liking.  After several attempts, I ended up with this.  Even then I didn’t know how to caption it.

I think I am getting addicted to Instagram!  It’s the same affliction I had when I was deep into doing Danbo photography.  There’s this obsession to top the scene I just made with an even better one.  There’s also this desire to be able to post daily and missing a post gives me a dreadful feeling.

I better rein this feeling back, otherwise this will become a chore!  Wish me luck!

 

Leave a Reply

