BB-8 The First Order Troopers Has Arrived!

There’s a rumour that somebody’s been looking for BB-8 and these guys might be it:

 

23591498700_0a34aec2a2_c

 

As of this writing, I haven’t seen the movie “Star Wars: The Force Awakens” yet.  I have seen bits and pieces of spoilers, but fortunately not that much.  I have made sure to avoid anything that might spoil the movie for me, though it has become quite avoidable.

This is the LEGO 75103 set and I got it specifically for these Minifigs.  It’s a bit pricey, I am very satisfied with this set.  LEGO will be releasing a smaller and affordable set that includes the First Order Stormtroopers, so I might splurge on those so I can build an army of these figures.

Leave a Reply

