BB-8: The Force is Strong in This One!

My Tiny BB-8 is overwhelmed by my Lightsaber.

 

23910836876_35555096e2_c

 

I was playing around with my custom-built Lightsaber from Genesis Custom Sabers when I decided to show it to BB-8.  It has a purple-coloured blade, but sadly the camera can’t show it correctly.

This is also an odd time of the day for me to post an entry.  Normally I would do it in the early morning, but I was trying to take some photos that I would save for the coming Holidays and was failing miserable until I thought of just winging it and take an image with BB-8 and the Lightsaber.

We will be going on a Holiday break, so I might not be able to post entries until we come back in the New Year.

Leave a Reply

