BB-8’s Adventures during my Vacation.

I had no computer during those two weeks that I was on Vacation, but I made sure I had some pre-shot photos in my iPhone that I could upload to Instagram on a daily basis.  Here they are:

 

 

One other fantastic thing that I had during my vacation was I was able to finally see and watch the new Star Wars movie, “The Force Awakens”.  It was being screened during our cruise in the Disney Magic.  I was able to watch it three times, one in 3D even!  I could have watched every single screening but we had other activities to go to.

One thought on “BB-8’s Adventures during my Vacation.

Leave a Reply

