BB-8 : Riding the RC Tie Fighter!

Captain Phasma gets to ride the new radio-controlled First Order Tie Fighter!

 

24516776100_2935725dc5_c

 

Thanks to the magic of Photoshop, I am able to set up scenes like this, especially when I need an idea really quick.  Here’s the before shot:

 

BB-8_riding_rc_tie_fighter_001-2

 

I need to find some wire supports that’s more flexible though.  Right now I am just using whatever LEGO parts I have.  Wires would be much thinner and would make removing them in Photoshop much easier.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

